Latest Products http://www.mittaltextile.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:41:09 +0530 en-us http://www.mittaltextile.co.in Handloom Cut Shuttle Rugs http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-cut-shuttle-rugs.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-cut-shuttle-rugs.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Features : Fine finish Easy to wash Elegant look Handloom Multi Coloured Striped Durries http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-multi-coloured-striped-durries.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-multi-coloured-striped-durries.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Features : Tear resistant Shrink proof Perfect finish Prayer Durries http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/prayer-durries.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/prayer-durries.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality. Features : Optimum quality Tear resistant Soft texture Woolen Floor Carpets http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/woolen-floor-carpets.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/woolen-floor-carpets.htm Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Features : Elegant look Excellent quality Flawless finish Polar Fleece Plain Blankets http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/polar-fleece-plain-blankets.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/polar-fleece-plain-blankets.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Features : Durability Warm texture Skin friendly Polar Fleece Check Blankets http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/polar-fleece-check-blankets.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/polar-fleece-check-blankets.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Offering an extensive array of Polar Check Blanket, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. Features : Excellent designs Optimum quality Fine finish Mink Blanket http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/mink-blanket.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/mink-blanket.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Panipat(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Features : Unique design Optimum strength Easy to wash Cushion Covers http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Features : Easy to wash Perfect design Softness Door Curtains http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/door-curtains.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/door-curtains.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. With the complete help and support of our team members, we deliver product that is certified and in compliance with the standards. Features : Less maintenance High performance Tear proof Cotton Quilted Bedspreads http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/cotton-quilted-bedspreads.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/cotton-quilted-bedspreads.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Founded in Panipat(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product Features : High strength Fine finish Easy to wash Cotton Blanket http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/cotton-blanket.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/cotton-blanket.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Cotton Blankets is acclaimed for its make & durability. It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Handloom Blankets http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-blankets.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-blankets.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Durries http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-durries.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/handloom-durries.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mat Rugs http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/bath-mat-rugs.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/bath-mat-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Bath Rug http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-tufted-bath-rug.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-tufted-bath-rug.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Bath Rug http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-bath-rug.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-bath-rug.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Rugs http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-rugs.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-rugs.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Chindi Rug http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-chindi-rug.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-chindi-rug.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Cotton Rug http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-cotton-rug.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/hand-woven-cotton-rug.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Jute Rug http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/braided-jute-rug.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/braided-jute-rug.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Rug http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/printed-cotton-rug.htm http://www.mittaltextile.co.in/printed-cotton-rug.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530